RECUPERAR:

Direcção

Presidente

Ana Pedro

anapedromd@gmail.com

Vice-Presidente

Filipe Antunes

filipe.j.antunes@gmail.com

Tesoureiro

Graça Mesquita

mgmesquita@gmail.com

Secretário

Rita Moutinho

moutinhorita@gmail.com

Vogal

Célia Cruz

ccruz@med.up.pt

Assembleia Geral

Presidente

José Romão

jmromao2@gmail.com  

Secretário

Teresa Pato

teresa.patto@gmail.com  

Vogal

Iuri Correia

iuri.correia@gmail.com

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente

Cláudia Armada

claudia.armada@gmail.com

Vogal

Naide Ferreira

naidef@gmail.com

Vogal

Susana Carvalho

susana_de_carvalho@yahoo.com.br

Revista

Director

Armando Almeida

aalmeida@med.uminho.pt

Conselheiro na EFIC

Presidente

Ana Pedro

anapedromd@gmail.com

Página Web

Coordenação

Tiago Taleço

ttaleco@gmail.com

Redes Sociais

Coordenação

Diamantino Pereira

dcpereira@portugalmail.pt

Grupos de Trabalho

Dor na criança e no adolescente

Clara Abadesso

clara_abadesso@hotmail.com

Intervenção em dor

Miguel Casimiro

miguelcasimiro@netcabo.pt

Avaliar e registar a dor

Carina Raposo

karyraposo@gmail.com

Psicologia


Naide Ferreira